Barbarian Prophecies release new lyric video for "AMONG US"

Spanish band Barbarian Prophecies will release their new album " Horizon" this month (digital) and in November in physical format (CD and LP). The album will contain 10 songs of which 3 will only be available in digital and in the CD edition. The album will be out in physical format in November 1st under the labels base record production, Hecatombe records, Violence In the Veins and Iron Matron Records on CD and Vinyl. The digital edition will be available in August 16th. "Horizon" is a conceptual album about the mysteries of man, the origin of the universe and the existence of life in it. The music contains a lot of experimental parts and a mix of diverse styles including passages supported by Synths, but with classic death metal sound.

1- Alpha

2 - Among us

3 - Phi

4 - Supreme vampire

5 - Morte negra

6 - Horizon

7 - The Sign

8 - Psi

9 - Übermensch

10 - Omega

02.09.2021 c) KOBZR - MAGAZINE 2015-2021